Book Club - News from Somewhere - Friday 21st January 2022

Please register to join us for the next book club meeting. Please note the slightly different times, depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 11 am PDT, 2pm EDT, 6 pm BST or 7 pm CEST.

Register via Eventbrite HERE

CONTACT
 
To contact Scrutopia, please email: 
contact@rogerscruton.com
MAILING LIST

 

Subscribe to our mailing list.
* indicates required
 
 
SCRUTARI SEMPER TWEETS
News from Scrutopia - https://t.co/9byhb1rMpn
RT @AlbertBikaj: My foreword to the Albanian edition of ⁦@Roger_Scruton⁩ "The Need for Nations". I'd like to thank https://t.co/QoyZCfT4rY…
A new publication from St Augustine's Press: Recovering Politics, Civilization, and the Soul Essays on Pierre Manen… https://t.co/jhg38As4FA
Follow Scrutari semper on Twitter